Contact :



Cora has been adopted!

Sponsored in honour of the Rescues for their endless and selfless efforts 🐾❤️



Hello, my name is Cora

I came from Northern Ontario with my sisters and my brother. I started my life mostly socializing with my mom and my siblings and did not spend too much time with people. I love my foster family and I went to the vet and met lots of new people there too, now I can say for sure that I like to play with both dogs and people!!!

I enjoy wrestling and romping with my sisters and brother, I am the biggest so sometimes I have to be more gentle with them. They let me know when I am being too rough and I stop when they ask me to. I like to chew on my toys but will also chew on hands or toes if I don’t see a toy around. My new person or family will have to help me learn what dogs are allowed to chew and what they are not allowed to chew!!! I am quite adventurous and like to go exploring, I will head off for an adventure on my own, leaving my siblings behind. I will love to go on walks with my new person or family and explore new places. The snow and cold does not bother me at all as long as I can cuddle up in a warm place after my adventure. I also really like to eat, I started life with not too much food so I am trying to make up for it now! My foster mom and sister say that this will make it easier to train me since I would do just about anything for a treat.

I am ready for some extra attention and a new home with a new person or family so please let my foster mom know if you would like to adopt me!